July 31, 2009

In Columbia SC for the weekend with Alex.  I am feeling a bit tired.  I should begin feeling stronger starting this weekend.  Work went well.  Nothing to report there.  I drove my self to Columbia.  That’s big.  Alex and I went to Eric San Jose for dinner.  If you’re ever in Columbia, check it out.  We also watched The Express, a movie about Ernie Davis, 1962 Heisman Trophy winner and Leukemia patient.  It was very good and I highly recommend it.  I will update the IMAGE and ORDER OF BATTLE pages tomorrow.

One thought on “July 31, 2009

  1. Hey skeet…. I had now idea you were going through this! My brother in law had NHL when he was your age too! Just know you are in my thoughts and prayers and i know everything will be alright!

Leave a Reply

