August 19, 2009

Busy day at work.  I also wasn’t feeling 100% today either, so that made it feel busier.  This last round has really hit me harder than the rest.  I am also feeling the effects of the Neulasta shot this time.  I am looking forward to this weekend when Fipp and I can put away some of my papers and organize my things.  I’ve fallen behind and haven’t had the energy to really work on them after working all day.  I did laundry, rested this afternoon and watched I Love You, Man, a very funny movie starring Paul Rudd and Jason Segel.  It was too hot to go for a walk.  I was sweating walking the 50 feet from my car to the house.  I also found a fun website.  Check out Keggers of Yore if you’re looking for a nostalgic reflection of college during the 1970s and 80s, I might have gotten a little misty eyed looking at it.  Well, off to bed so I can do battle with disability paperwork tomorrow.  More pics will go up this weekend.

Leave a Reply

