November 30, 2009

I get another day off tomorrow.  I had to go into the clinic today.  My counts were good.  My white count was up on its own to 2.4.  I needed a little potassium and magnesium.  My lung function has also improved thanks to the prednisone.  I felt alot better today than I did last week or over the weekend.  This is very encouraging.  I spent the rest of the day resting at home.  I watched some 24 and How I Met Your Mother.  Now I am watching the Pats play New Orleans.  Go Pats.  I also ordered Fipp’s Christmas gift, but I’m not saying what it is.

I don’t have any plans for tomorrow except to sleep in.  I might go see a movie.  I can get use to this every other day off schedule.

There are some pictures from Thanksgiving floating around out there.  As soon as I get my hands on them I’ll post them.

3 thoughts on “November 30, 2009

  1. Great news Carey! Not that my opinion about movies counts for anything, but check out some of the trailers for Sin Nombre. I enjoyed it. Take care bud.

Leave a Reply

