June 21, 2011

I’m making the blog more user friendly and aesthetically pleasing.  Bear with me as things change and get moved around.  Everything should be functioning normally by the end of the week.  In the meantime, expand your mind by going here, here, here, or here.

One thought on “June 21, 2011

  1. Hey Caray, My name is Liz and I have been following your blog for a while now. I am sorry to hear that you have to take so much medicine, i’m sure that’s not what you want to be doing but if it helps, it helps. Happy to hear that you are reworking the blog, cant wait to see how it turns out. That said, since your blog is a great resource for someone going through cancer I wanted to reach out to you to see if you were interested in a new online social support network (that I am the community manager of!) called I Had Cancer. It is a new and free social support network focused on connecting people based on experiences with cancer so that they can easily communicate with one another and share information. I would love to tell you more if you are interested, so please let me know! Because I was so struck by your writing I would love to send you an early-access pass with extra invites for others you may know going through this journey.

    Either way, thank you so much for your writing. Take care and best regards.
    -Liz@ihadcancer.com-IF anyone would like info on I Had Cancer, please email me.

Leave a Reply

